«OSK GROUP» 3M™ Novec 1230 Fire Protection Fluid
  Russian  
+7 495 785 55 01
3M™ Novec™ 1230 Fire Protection Fluid
3M Novec 1230 - certificates, licenses and documentation in Russia
3M™ Novec™ 1230 Fire Protection Fluid

3M Novec 1230 - certificates, licenses and documentation in Russia

3M™ Novec™ 1230 Fire Protection Fluid
Home  »  Novec™ 1230  »  3M Novec 1230 - certificates, licenses and documentation in Russia


The fire protection system based on 3M Novec 1230 and the actual fire suppression agent Novec 1230 have all the required certificates, licenses and permits for application on the territory of Russia:

- Code certificates Novec 1230

Code certificates Novec 1230

Code certificates Novec 1230

Code certificates Novec 1230



- Certificate of fire safety 3M Novec 1230

 

Certificate of fire safety Novec 1230

Certificate of fire safety Novec 1230



- Safety and Health Certificate for sanitary and epidemiological inspection

 

Safety and Health Certificate for sanitary and epidemiological inspection

Safety and Health Certificate for sanitary and epidemiological inspection



Fire suppression agent 3M Novec 1230 has successfully passed all of the tests of «The Centre of Security of Cultural Assets under the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation.
The protocol was signed by representatives of the leading museums of Russia: The State Hermitage Museum, the State Tretyakov Gallery, The Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts, the State Russian Museum, the National Library of Russia, State Museum-Preserve Tsarskoe Selo, and the complex "The Moscow Kremlin museums"

Technical name of GOTV 3M Novec 1230: FK-5-1-12.

FK-5-1-12 is registered in the list of regularly used GOTVs in automatic systems of gaseous fire protection (SP 5.13130.2009 "Fire protection systems: fire alarm and fire protection automatic systems, drafting standards and rules"). It does not require additional standards of drafting.

Balloon gas cylinders of AUGP with the volume up to and including 180 litres are not subject to registration in the GGTN authorities of Russia. (PB 03-576-03 "Rules of mechanisms and safe operation of balloon gas cylinders, working under pressure"). The periodic technical inspection term for balloon gas cylinders of all manufacturers is 10 years.

Novec 1230 certificates, licenses and documentation in the world


Novec 1230 is registered in the list of chemical compounds in many different countries. The product meets the requirements of notification of chemical agents in USA (TSCA), Europe (ELINCS), Canada (CDSL), Korea (KECI), Australia (AICS), Japan (METI) and China (CICS).

Fire protection systems with GOTV 3M Novec 1230 Fire Protection Fluid are placed on official registers of different countries across the world. Approvals were granted from organisations Underwriters Laboratories, Inc. and FM Global, based in the USA, and from the European organisations LPCB, VdS and CNPP. Furthermore, fire protection systems with 3M Novec 1230 Fire Protection Fluid were approved by the German organisation German Amtliche Prufstelle. Permission was also granted from Australian SSL.

3M Novec 1230 Fire Protection Fluid was included in the 2008 publication of standards of fire protection system, using clean agent, NFPA 2001 and the 2006 publication of standards of fire protection systems based on gaseous compounds ISO 14520. In every standard the compound is called FK-5-1-12 by the generic ASHRAE nomenclature.For commercial sea transport, permissions for all systems using 3M Novec 1230 Fire Protection Fluid were granted almost in all countries of the world.

For ordering gaseous fire protection system Novec 1230 contact the company «OSK PROJECT»

[ CERTIFIED EQUIPMENT TESTS ]
for fire protection with 3M Novec 1230 Fire Protection Fluid



 3M Novec 1230 Fire Protection Fluid

Place an order

 


© OSK GROUP, Fire Protection Systems, phone: +7-495-785-55-01

Place an order

Газовое пожаротушение Novec 1230
Газовое пожаротушение Novec 1230 Холдинг ОСК групп - Российский производитель систем пожаротушения с ГОТВ 3M™ Novec 1230 (Новек 1230, ФК-5-1-12), Хладон 125 (HFC-125), Хладон 227 еа (HFC-227ea, FM-200)
 
Газовое пожаротушение в FaceBook  Газовое пожаротушение в Twitter  Газовое пожаротушение ВКонтакте  Газовое пожаротушение в YouTube  Газовое пожаротушение в LiveJournal  Газовое пожаротушение в Google+  Газовое пожаротушение в Blogger  Газовое пожаротушение в ОДНОКЛАССНИКИ  Газовое пожаротушение в Instagram Газовое пожаротушение Novec 1230
 
Единый центр поддержки клиентов: Газовое пожаротушение Novec 1230
8-495-785-55-01  8-495-785-55-01
 
Пожаротушение ГОТВ 3M™ Novec 1230, Хладон
Novec 1230 сертификат, лицензия, документы
3M™ Novec™ 1230 Fire Protection Fluid



Novec 1230 сертификат, лицензия, документы

Novec 1230 сертификат, лицензия, документы
NOVEC 1230 ГОТВ  »  Novec 1230 сертификат, лицензия, документы


Novec 1230 сертификат, лицензия, документы в России


Установки газового пожаротушения на базе ГОТВ Novec 1230 и непосредственно огнетушащее вещество Novec 1230 имеют все необходимые сертификаты, лицензии и разрешения для применения на территории Российской Федерации.



- Сертификаты соответствия Novec1230

Сертификаты соответствия Novec1230

Сертификаты соответствия Novec1230



- Сертификат пожарной безопасности Novec1230

 

Сертификат пожарной безопасности Novec1230

Сертификат пожарной безопасности Novec1230



- Санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение Novec1230

 

Санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение Novec1230

Санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение Novec1230



Огнетушащее газовое вещество Novec 1230 успешно прошло все испытания «Центра безопасности культурных ценностей» при Министерстве культуры РФ.
Протокол подписан представителями ведущих музеев России: Государственного Эрмитажа, Третьяковской галереи, Государственного музея изобразительных искусств имени А.С. Пушкина, Государственного Русского Музея, Российской национальной библиотеки, музея-заповедника «Царское село», комплекса «Музеи Московского Кремля».

Техническое название ГОТВ 3М Новек1230: ФК-5-1-12.

ФК-5-1-12 внесено в перечень стандартно применяемых ГОТВ в автоматических установках газового пожаротушения. (СП 5.13130.2009 "Системы противопожарной защиты. Установки пожарной сигнализации и пожаротушения автоматические. Нормы и правила проектирования".) Не требуются дополнительные нормы проектирования.

Баллоны АУГП объёмом до 180 л включительно не подлежат регистрации в органах Госгортехнадзора России. (ПБ 03-576-03 "Правила устройства и безопасной эксплуатации сосудов, работающих под давлением"). Срок периодического технического освидетельствования для баллонов всех производителей составляет 10 лет.

Novec 1230 сертификат, лицензия, документы в мире


Novec1230 внесен в реестры химических соединений разных стран. Продукт соответствует требованиям по уведомлению о химических веществах в США (TSCA), Европе (ELINCS), Канаде (CDSL), Корее (KECI), Австралии (AICS), Японии (METI), Китае (CICS)

Системы пожаротушения, содержащие ГОТВ ЗМ Novec1230 Fire Protection Fluid, внесены в регистрационные списки различных стран по всему миру. Разрешения получены от организаций Underwriters Laboratories, Inc. и FM Global, базирующихся в США, и от европейских организаций LPCB, VdS и CNPP. Кроме того, системы, использующие ГОТВ ЗМ Novec 1230 Fire Protection Fluid, утверждены немецкой организацией German Amtliche Prufstelle. Получено разрешение от австралийской SSL.

ГОТВ ЗМ Novec1230 Fire Protection Fluid включена в издание 2008 года стандарта систем пожаротушения, использующих чистые реагенты, NFPA 2001, и издание 2006 года стандарта систем пожаротушения на основе газообразных сред ISO 14520. В каждом стандарте соединение называется FK-5- 1-12 по общей номенклатуре ASHRAE.

Для коммерческого морского транспорта разрешения на системы, использующие ГОТВ 3M Novec1230, были получены практически во всех странах мира.

Для заказа системы газового пожаротушения Novec 1230 обращайтесь в Холдинг ОСК групп

[ СЕРТИФИКАЦИОННЫЕ ИСПЫТАНИЯ ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ ]
для газового пожаротушения с применением ГОТВ 3M Novec 1230



Сертификат, лицензия, документы Novec 1230 Fire Protection Fluid

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС

 


Поделиться ссылкой:
 
Российский производитель систем пожаротушения АУГПТ с применением ГОТВ
3M™ Novec 1230 (Новек 1230, ФК-5-1-12), Хладон 125 (HFC-125), Хладон 227 еа (HFC-227ea, FM-200)


© Холдинг ОСК групп